Reviews

At More than Vans we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 Please review us here


You can also see what some of our other customers have to say about us...



Mackenzie Beardmore - May 2021

Very happy with my experience purchasing my current vehicle from more than vans. The Gentlemen who sold me the vehicle was extremely positive and easy to talk to. I would recommend this company if you’re buying a new  pride and joy! 

Response from the owner - Ah thanks MacKenzie, glad your happy with your lovely new car


Paul Carmichael - May 2021

Brought my first van from Wes at the beginning of March very helpful and no pressure sales, he also  sorted my road tax and ordered a part for the door and fitted it. No problems with the van nice guy to do business with would recommend them. 

Response from the owner - Your welcome Paul, thank you for the review


Juan Minaya - May 2021

Warm and friendly attitude and willingness to inform and assist when I needed. Perhaps more importantly they seem to really care no customer that put his trust on them end up getting stuck with a dodgy car. 

Response from the owner - Your very welcome, thank you for the review


Adrian Darling - April 2021

Really welcoming staff. Wesley was very helpful and made purchasing the car I bought easy and very efficient. Would highly recommend to friends/ family if seeking to buy either a car or van to pay Wes a visit. 

Response from the owner - Thanks so much Adrian


 Dan Moss - April 2021

Could not recommend Wes enough. The service, the sale was so simple it was easy. Looking into getting another van as we speak 

Response from the owner - Thanks Dan, your welcome


 Bob Scarlett - March 2021

Grate customer service very helpful and friendly nice Van what more could you ask 

Response from the owner - Thank you Bob, glad your happy


 Marian Nerpas - March 2021

I found More Than Vans very easy to deal with, professional and the experience from test drive to sale very smooth. The car I bought was attractively priced and its condition as advertised.

Response from the owner - Thank you for your review, glad your happy with your purchase 


 Steve Middleton - March 2021

Fantastic service, highly recommend, wasn't rushed, all questions answered, will be more than happy to buy from again ?

Response from the owner - Thank you very much for your valued custom and taking the time to leave us a review , thank you   


 Ollie Rowland - January 2021

Highly recommend Wesley and Scott great customer service I purchased a citreon Berlingo last week and couldn't be more pleased with it. Will definitely be going back when it's time for an upgrade 

Response from the owner - Thanks Ollie, we will see you again in the future 


 Amie EMBLEN - January 2021

Could not recommend Wesley and More Than Vans enough!! Service was absolutely fantastic & more importantly completely trust worthy. I felt very valued, was not at all rushed & I part exchanged my old car and purchased a car with them. Wesley was completely professional & so very patient. I was in need of a new car as I rely heavily on my car for my work & I also have a 16 month old.
I test drove 2 cars & also saw another car I really liked and Wesley really went through everything in detail & helped me choose the right car for my needs & my budget. He was so helpful & I’m absolutely loving my new car. Everything was done to the highest expectation & all procedures were put in place & adhered too regarding Covid. Ive had so many compliments on my new car & not being full of knowledge I felt safe in the car I’ve brought & friends of mine who know lots more about cars than I do, have also just resounded how good my car is & how well I've done. If you’re looking to change or upgrade your car, be sure to go here first & foremost. Can’t thank you enough :) 

Response from the owner - Thank you amie, your very welcome, so glad we met your expectations, that's always our aim xx